Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Det finns inga produkter i varukorgen.

 

Vår personal

Peter HöögsFörsäljning Stockholm norr/V Norra Sverigehoogs@hotelsupply.seTel: +46 42 38 09 80Mob: +46 (0)704 71 38 85
Eva HillertzFörsäljning Södra Sverigeeva@hotelsupply.seTel: +46 (0) 701 71 24 49 Mob: +46 (0) 701 71 24 49
Anders MattsonFörsäljning Södra Sverigeanders@hotelsupply.seTel: +46 (0) 723 235 080
Thomas DahlinFörsäljning Göteborg, delar av Västra Sverige, Värmlandthomas@hotelsupply.seTel: +46 (0) 705 58 28 00
Tomas MattsonSäljare Västra Sverigetomas@hotelsupply.seTel: +46 (0) 708 43 50 80
Anna HolmqvistEkonomiansvariganna@hotelsupply.seTel: +46 (0) 42 38 09 84
Marja WillumsenInköp/Administrationmarja@hotelsupply.seTel: +46 (0) 42 380 981Mob: +46 (0)709 46 38 63
Sara LaebelSäljaresara@hotelsupply.seTel: +46 (0) 42 380 986
Peter LindbladVD, Försäljning Stockholmpeter@hotelsupply.seMob: +46 (0)708 43 50 84